fbpx

California has been asking, YCRS has been listening!

Let’s keep this simple.  Here is the current 2017 schedule:

Saturday, January 28 – ChampDay, Arizona Motorsports Park

Mon-Tue, February 20-21 – ChampSchool, Inde Motorsports Ranch

Monday, March 6 – ChampDay, Buttonwillow Raceway

Tue-Wed, March 7-8 – ChampDay, Buttonwillow

Mon-Tue, March 20-21 – ChampSchool, Inde

Mon-Tue, April 17-18 – ChampSchool, Inde

Mon-Tue, May 8-9 – ChampSchool, Inde

Monday, May 22 – ChampDay, NJMP (New Jersey Motorsports Park)

Tue-Wed, May 23-24 – ChampSchool, NJMP

Fri-Sat, June 8-9 – ChampSchool, NYST (New York Safety Track)

Tue, June 20 – ChampDay, NJMP

Wed-Thu, June 21-22 – ChampSchool, NJMP

Wed-Thu, July 11-12 – ChampSchool, NJMP

Fri-Sat, Aug 3-4, ChampSchool, NYST

Mon-Tue, Sept 11-12 – ChampSchool, NJMP

Or just Click Here to go to the registration page with the full list which will include any new or updated dates.

Of course, our home page, www.ridelikeachampion.com, has the schedule as well and clicking “Enroll Today” at the top of the page always brings you to the registration page with full list.

We say current because we are still working to add more dates at NCBike and High Plains Raceway as well as having discussions with some tracks in the mid-west.  

What techniques do the best riders in the world use to stay safe while going so fast?  Come to one of these dates and find out!

Follow us on Facebook and see some videos about what we do via our YouTube Channel.